Clear Layout Changes On Environment

Hey Forest!

So we have quite a bit of layout changes stuck in a remote environment right now, that should not have been made and we want to get rid of them. How can we clear the pending layout changes on a remote env? Also is there a way for me to push layout changes from one remote env to another(non-production)?

Thank you!

image

Hey @Arda_Yurdakul,

Sadly, this is currently not possible, but this is on our roadmap.
I can’t really give an ETA, but this feature is definitely planned.

I’m pushing this to our product board to add your feedback on the future feature!

3 Likes