Delete the Production Environment - Change default environment

Problem

I am unable to change the default environment and delete the “Production” environment, we recently setup a new environment and in order to do testing setup a different environment, but we have since switched over fully and want to remove the old one

Hi @Spazzy757 :wave: ,

Welcome to our community!

That’s something we’ll improve in the future but for now you can follow the workaround provided by @adriguy (one of our dev) in this thread - Switching Environment Flags - Change default environment - #2 by adriguy

Let me know if that helps!

1 Like