I can’t delete environments. I want to delete 2 environments that have been created by mistake.
CLI gives this error
Oops, something went wrong. And web UI
Environment deletion failed.
While this is a nuisance the real problem is that if I try now to create a new environment I get this error
A production environment must be created before any other environment
The funny thing is that I have 3 production systems according to CLI, while the web UI only shows 1 or 2 depending on the mood.
The final result I want is 1 dev, 2 staging and 1 prod.
Can someone from the team change 62133 and 62141 to remote so I can delete one of them?