I deployed UI changes to production. Is there a way to rollback these changes?
Thanks in advance.
Welcome to the Forest community.
The ability to rollback changes is actually a premium feature. Could you tell me your project name so I can check if it is activated on it?
Hi @bef ,
That’s not possible unfortunately, as @Guillaume_Deslandes mentioned, rollback changes is only available on our Enterprise plan part of our incident recovery feature (every day, we make a backup of your UI configuration).
As an alternative solution, you can retrieve your UI configuration from other environments using our copy layout feature (e.g. copy layout from Q&A, preview to production).